Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  sharondouglas11 Reward Points
  14
Username : sharondouglas11 ( BERKELEY ,California ,United States )
Headline : Seeking For My Life Partner
Age : 41
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'8"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Blonde
Eye Color :
Hazel
I would describe myself as :
Am a loving, caring, kind lady that a man will like to have in his house.
About me and who I am looking for :
I am Looking for a Honest Trusted and loving Caring and Trust worthy Down to earth to every one in life and generous laugh with any one to make people happy and lively that will not be having a double date that will not cheat on me...I would like to meet someone that enjoys life and will make me laugh, at myself and life in general.

Contact sharondouglas11 to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I like dancing to the oldies or country music, walking on the beach & boardwalk, going to the theater, traveling, roller coasters, horseback riding, dining in or out, or just working around the house.
Activities I like :
Camping
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Am a wonderful lady that do try to make things real in life.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Dutch, German, Swedish
Siblings :
0
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
My dad from Malaysia and my mom from California and i grew up in Berkeley
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Other
Occupation Description :
I do not work at the moment, Am searching for a good job.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say