Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  sharonkk Reward Points
  15
Username : sharonkk ( HENDERSON ,Kentucky ,United States )
Headline : is here any one to love and trust???
Age : 38
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'4"
Body Type :
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Blonde
Eye Color :
Hazel
I would describe myself as :
About me and who I am looking for :

Contact sharonkk to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Activities I like :
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
I am a woman who was raised to love the Lord first, my family second, and everything else next. And, that is exactly what I do. I am not a perfect woman, but I have a perfect heart. I make mistakes, but not purposely. I am not a machine. I am human. I really love my family, people around me, my church and my church family. I am HUGE sports fan. It runs in my family. I love to play and watch sports. I also have a passion for the arts. I, myself,i am a lover of music. Whether it is live or recorded, I love it. From R&B to Hip Hop to Gospel to Jazz, I love it. I also enjoy musicals, plays, art museums, symphonies. Then there are the times I like to keep it simple and go to a movie, or just stay in and watch a movie. I do like to go out on the town and enjoy a night of fine dining. Wherever I go I find myself being a pleasant and enjoyable company. People think that my smile and my gentle voice make me noticeable. Almost everything I do.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
2
Political Standpoint :
Conservative
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
i was born and raise up in here in the state and i was from a very good and rich christian family, i had a sister and also a brothers who are living on thter own got married and doing better, i hope my partner will be able to know much about this cos some life story is a private story or once life
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Self-Employed
Occupation Description :
i work in a grocery shop as a sales clerk.....its a per time work so i work from Monday to Wednesday at 09am to 03 pm ever Monday to Wednesday......
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000