Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  shawn411 Reward Points
Username : shawn411 ( LA JUNTA ,Colorado ,United States )
Headline : I am gentle,loving,sensous,thoughtful and romantic man seeking true love.
Age : 56
Occupation : Construction
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
honest and reliable.
About me and who I am looking for :
I have experienced so much in my life and i feel its about time i get settled with a woman to call my own,someone i would close from the busy day work and be with till dawn,i would like to accept you as you accept me for i may not be too perfect,but 2 minds in 1 can work towards perfection also a relationship is not about finding your perfect match,but its about loving your match perfectly.

Contact shawn411 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I have learnt that in any relationship communication is very important..You should be able to read the mind of your partner and that only happens when the both of you keep in touch.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
I am down to earth,I am an easy going man,thats very composed and like doing things i would learn from instead of wasting my time doing something meaningless.I take life to be a struggle,cos no matter where you are or what you do,you must have a Want,and you have to struggle to get that.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Ultra Conservative
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Religious/Spiritual Values:- I believe the lord created us in his own imagine and likeness...The heaven is his throne and earth his foot stone.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Graduate Degree
College Attended :
Virginia tech
Masters Degree
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I am an Architect.
Annual Income :
USD 101,000-150,000