Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  shelby-3 Reward Points
  10
Username : shelby-3 ( MIAMI ,Florida ,United States )
Headline :
Age : 51
Occupation : Medical Dental
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Slender
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
shy, reliable
About me and who I am looking for :


Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:-
i'm looking for a honest caring loving man who will not hurt,lie or cheat on me,no head games is allowed here

Contact shelby-3 to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Activities I like :
Movies
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
my name is Shelby,i'm 36 years old,5'6ft and 125lbs.i like swimming,dancing,going to the beach and watching movies
Religious/Spiritual Values:-
i'm a good believer and i believe in God and i go to church every week
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Some College
Occupation :
Medical Dental
Occupation Description :
i went to miami dade college of nurse in miami Florida USA.Nurse is good and i love it
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000