Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  showme122 Reward Points
  10
Username : showme122 ( DALLAS ,Texas ,United States )
Headline : thanks be God!!!!
Age : 36
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'4"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : African-American
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Online Dating is the best thing to do during COVID-19 Lockdown

Read More..

Effect of Corona Virus at Economy

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Black
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
I am a fun-loving girl, that likes to have fun and to be with a fun person as well..........
About me and who I am looking for :
I am a fun-loving girl, that likes to have fun and to be with a fun person as well. I consider myself to be a congenial, creative, artistic, interesting, romantic and sexy person. I enjoy to be with one person all the time and will love to find that person on here and be with that person for the rest of my life. I find life to be enjoying and I like going on trips and making the best of every trips and having fun to the fullest. I also like to have some serious discussions with my future spouse and know when it is time to get serious, I find myself to be a low fashion ind of person and really don't divulge all my time into fashion, because what ever i wear really looks good on me..Lol. I am an adventurous kind of person and i like the out doors most time, like camping, rock climbing, cycling, horse back riding, swimming and all of that out door fun, and I also can be a homely person, like being with my future spouse and share a wonderful time with him and show him love and care. I like different kind of food and really like trying out new meals most time because those are the attributes about me me...lol.. I also consider myself to be a very romantic person and will do things that will please my spouse and will make the two of us happy with our romantic life, because romance is also the backbone of every relationship... I'm looking for someone who is willing to settle down permanently and start taking responsibilities as man is welcome my kingdom. I am looking for someone who is very kind, faithful, loyal, honest, sincere, open-minded, trustworthy, sensible and reliable man who is willing to share ideas rather than judging the other side.....

Contact showme122 to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
takes my man to a nice place and have fun over there. the place will be well and full of flowers, eat together,drink together( if he likes drink), then i have a great fun over there.
Activities I like :
Church or Religious Involvement
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
Well let me start by saying. Am full of life and i have a lot to give. I am full of life and great energy, super easy to be around, and have a huge heart to giveaway.I am vulnerable about my exterior appearance, about my body. I do not like when you compliment me about my aspect with jokes. I like and sometimes even prefer a stranger's compliment when it is said appropriately. I like when you surprise me with your compliments. Being surprised is like feeling there is something new, novel. I appreciate constructive suggestions, for example about the way I dress, but I do not like when you joke about it. If there is something you do not like, for example my new lipstick, tell it with courtesy, and buy me another one without letting me know. As far as an ideal partner, i dont have a type....charisma, humor and charm come in many packages.....I care about honesty, integrity & sincerity u know the basics....Those who know its impossible to walk a righteous path and do right by every
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
1
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
please, chat to me now and i will tell you everything about me okay. thanks for understanding me and take-care.......
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Other
Occupation Description :
i love my job very well and very proud of it too. i sow vital dress for others to buy them just because, i'm a fashion designer. i will force to get you one from now till we meet face to face and have fun.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say