Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  silverwolf90 Reward Points
Username : silverwolf90 ( WALSENBURG ,Colorado ,United States )
Headline : Hello sexy ladies
Age : 32
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Male
Height : 5'8"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : Hispanic or Latino
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Outgoing, funny, honest, and hardworking. full of fun
About me and who I am looking for :
i like to work on cars, and i love women. I am honest and very truthful, i don't believe in cheating. I love to make my partner feel like their life is worth living. I don't care what u look like or come from, i don't judge. message me if you would like to know more

Contact silverwolf90 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
work on cars, play call of duty, hang out with partner, and like to look at car magazines.
Activities I like :
Video Games
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
evolves around a garage and car, very much of a clean freak, but i love to eat italian food
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
my dad is Italian, and my mom is spanish. Most of my family is Italian dominant though.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I work on cars, paint cars, and give helping hand to anyone with car trouble. i also do auto detailing, clean cars and make them look just like new for the customer.
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000