Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  simpdonald Reward Points
  6
Username : simpdonald ( NORTH HOLLYWOOD ,California ,United States )
Headline : Love has no end!!!
Age : 55
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Baptist
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Gray
Eye Color :
Black
I would describe myself as :
ease to get along with, honest, faithful and romantic.
About me and who I am looking for :
I love the outdoor and I'm so laid back.... I'm happiest on the water and believe laughter will always keep me young. I don't judge nor do i try to be perfect (this is an impossible task).I don't take life for granted and i always believe in old saying that if it's meant to be,it will surely be!!!.I am looking forward to meeting someone that has found her emotional, spiritual and her physical self and is now willing to share this with another... Once these things have been found,i feel that the true acceptance of love can hopefully begin. I'm a man of dignity,prestige and loyalty is VERY IMPORTANT TO ME!!!... Words here alone can't tell it all,physical connection is important as well to make believe all these!!!... My best favorite things to do is play with my only daughter and kids in general. I also love to cook, walk by the beach and kiss. I enjoy excellent wines, fine dinning and I am looking forward to finding someone to share this with. I hope to meet someone that is willing to go through life as an adventure. I really hope to find someone that wants to awake everyday to the smile in my heart and the sound of my voice.

Contact simpdonald to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
play video games with my only daughter since her mom passed away...
Activities I like :
Cooking
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
just a simple kinda lifestyle
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
0
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
just me being me always...
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
ohio state university
Degree(s):
bachelors degree
Occupation :
Self-Employed
Occupation Description :
I'm an international building contractor...
Annual Income :
USD 101,000-150,000