Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  singer419 Reward Points
  10
Username : singer419 ( SAN DIEGO ,California ,United States )
Headline : Real guy looking for something real
Age : 33
Occupation : Military
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Regularly
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Male
Height : 6'1"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : African-American
Religion : Prefer not to say
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
Fun, adventurous, spontaneous, laughter, muscail, kind, nice, loving, understanding, strong willed, fearless
About me and who I am looking for :
Well my Hobbies outside of work are mostly spending time in the gym keeping myself in shape, doing virtually anything outside from just taking a walk to a good game of backyard football. I love playing the guitar whenever i can get my hands on one. Music is seemingly my life lol, i don't even fall asleep unless i have some blaring in my ear. I listen to everything from punk rock to drake and young money to country to jazz and blues. My two most favorites are Dave Matthews and John Mayer. My goals and aspirations are simply to retire with a bunch of money and travel the world.

Contact singer419 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I listen and play music, sports, hangout, club, party and drink... oh ya, and sing.
Activities I like :
Music
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
Well right now my life style consists of going to work and going to the gym and hanging out with friends... im looking to maybe add a special someone in there.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
3
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I grew up in a very religious and strict background... but thats nothing how i am now... As far as my values go i value and respect everything and everyone that i can.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Military
Occupation Description :
Get to know me and you'll get to know my job..
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000