Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  singlehawaiinei Reward Points
  13
Username : singlehawaiinei ( KAILUA KONA ,Hawaii ,United States )
Headline : Looking for my MR. right...all the way to the moon and back.
Age : 63
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Female
Height : 5'4"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : Native American
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Blonde
Eye Color :
Hazel
I would describe myself as :
Honestly wishing the man for me would find me and we could live forever in a world made to smile and
About me and who I am looking for :
I want a man to give me his love t. A man that will say the thing that will melt my heart. Someone that will make my world one of happiness and joy. A man that will give me his whole heart and be faithful. a man that will walk beside me and be proud to have me there. My man will be confident in the relationship knowing that he alone has my heart. A man that will not be abusive or possessive. He must like to laugh and enjoy what is right in front of him and not be looking at other women wishing he was single.

Contact singlehawaiinei to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I love to dance slowly or to be playful and have fun. I like to fish and find this is great even if we catch only the sun and moon. I love to cook and look to make my man his favorite dinner by candlelight.
Activities I like :
Dancing
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I work full time and have 2 part time jobs. So my social life.... I do not have one. But in finding the right man may make that situation change to more time with him.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Other
Siblings :
6
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I value what life brings into my life. The love for God and my faith that his plan for my life is in place and that being the best parent to my children has made me into an awesome woman. I believe in fidelity and being 109%honest in the relationship. Holding the man in my life in my arms and looking into his eyes to share my life.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Self-Employed
Occupation Description :
My job entails explaining to people ideas and designs for Art.
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000