Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  singlejudith Reward Points
  14
Username : singlejudith ( BOARDMAN ,Oregon ,United States )
Headline : sexy single woman
Age : 37
Occupation : Marketing
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'7"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

People, if you still believe in Donald Trump, please read this.

Read More..

Jumpdates celebrates it’s 17th Year in Free Online Dating!

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Black
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
loving, caring, honest, faithful, truthful, trustworthy and romantic person
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm Judith but i go by JJ, I'm very single, never been married and i am 33yrs old. I'm not looking for anything but friends and maybe more if possible. I'm a very easy going person, honest, kind, loving, caring and passionate as well. I will love to make good friends on this site, well i don't know how things work on this site since i am new on the site and i want to meet a friend that can always talk to me on here so i don't get bored or lonely alone in here. I love spending time with my son, my friends and my family. If you would like to know more about me, just message me and I will try to get back to you. Laughter is the best medicine for any ailment, emotional or physical, and there is humor to be found in every situation in life. I am seeking a compatible man who can exploit every available opportunity to make me laugh, who can appreciate my keen sense of humor, and who is also humble enough to laugh at himself once in awhile. I am a very gracious, honest, intelligent, and passionate woman in search of a friendship or more that can deliver that kind of joy.

Contact singlejudith to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
i love the indoors and outdoors activities and i love anything that has to do with sports... love camping, fishing, hunting, travelling, going to the beach, horse back riding and spending a lot of time alone with my man..
Activities I like :
Camping
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
I am an open minded person, trust worthy, honest, loving, caring, understanding, down to earth and God fearing woman and I love being straight forward in anything i do and i want the same in return because I won't treat people the way I don%u2019t want to be treated.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
0
Political Standpoint :
Conservative
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
Ummmmm
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Marketing
Occupation Description :
I work.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say