Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  singularity0891 Reward Points
Username : singularity0891 ( BALDWINVILLE ,Massachusetts ,United States )
Headline : Hi im Drake im 29 looking for my other half? im a very nice male i never cheat im always trying new things in life
Age : 41
Occupation : Artist
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Hot/nice/sexy/very funny/CUDDLY/good singer for my kind of music (Metal)
About me and who I am looking for :
im 29 im into metal music mostly i have 9 tattoos im so into cuddling i love thunderstorms and funny people i like playing my xbox360 on my time off or spending time with my family i hate liars/cheaters/smokers/drugs so if thats u keep moving if not you know what to do!!!!!

Contact singularity0891 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
play bord games/xbox360/play with my girl yummmmy/go camping/walk the beach/go to a movie and many more
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
ok to whom ever reads this i hope what i say in the begining dont make u runaway i have an ex girlfriend that trys to stalk me and thinks she has every right to me she gets into my e-mails and my myspace and facebook everything so if she gets into this site and hits u up please tell me her real name is crystal i have not been with her for 4 years ok and she seems to not get the point that i dont want her nomore so i put a restraining order on her she is not the fighting type so dont worrie that i have that out of the way im doing great other then that bullshit i hate her i do i just want to be happy i have my own place and im sick of living alone in it i have 2 cats and i have good sence of humer ya know i hope u hit me up still and dont get scared cause of that girl she is just a goof thats all she just wants me and im allset i would love to meet a girl that dont take any bullshit thats hot to me
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Other
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
im 100% clean my family come from italy and irland ohhh i have a tresspassing charge lol oooopppps not that
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
i produce my own music and im also a producer for people who just want to make a cd for fun thats all nothing famus i do it for fun and for me
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000