Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  siskate Reward Points
Username : siskate ( ACHORD ,Georgia ,United States )
Headline : I am single with no kids. seeking for a real love and marriage.
Age : 43
Occupation : Sale
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'5"
Body Type :
Ethnicity : African-American
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
very attractive and easy going young simple woman
About me and who I am looking for :
I am a cool young simple woman, 32years now and no kids. I never married before and still searching for my soul mate. I am looking for a serious man, who will be caring, responsible, loving , respect to treat wife and also a God fearing man as well as I am also.......

Contact siskate to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
well I like to sit and watch some comic black America movies, cartoons and so much more... lol
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Being a single woman, I try to live a simp0le living so as to earn what am desiring in my love life. I am so good in cooking and singing at the church. I also a good christian who values God's presents most in my life. I fear God. I don't smoke but do drink a little alcohol only on occasion days .
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, French
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I am a God fearing person. I attend to church almost always and then try to do so many duties of a christian which some people find it difficult to do. I was born and raised in a christian home and to christian family also. hope to tell more when you contact me now or sooner......
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
at first, I used to be a waitress. later, I changed to be a sales girl. for some few months now, I have been working in the same restaurant as a cooker. but due to my qualification in education, am a sales girl now.........
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say