Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  size17shoes Reward Points
  10
Username : size17shoes ( CANTON ,Ohio ,United States )
Headline : Just looking for something real and lasting
Age : 48
Occupation : Retail
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'5"
Body Type : Heavy Side
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Green
I would describe myself as :
An Acquired taste
About me and who I am looking for :
Hi, im Bryan. As you may see by the title, I am an acquired taste. I'm not the easiest person to get along with. I'm a great guy, who gives everything to a relationship. I'm just not a social being. I'm very standoffish,private, reserved, serious, and I rarely smile. All this sounds bad, but I do have great qualities. One is my honesty as you have witnessed. Two, Im passionate about my mate and a passionate lover. Three, I dedicate myself to the person i'm with, never stray or cheat. I do have rosacea so if it bothers you then pease do not respond. I'm praying there is someone out there who will actually want to be by my side instead of my wallet or bed. I just wish to be treated as though i am an equal. The woman I am seeking must be amazing..must possess a great heart, soft voice, cry at silly things, and most of all..want to get to know me. I love soft eyes..when im upset, i would to be with someone that i can just look them in their eyes and find peace. i love a smile that lights up the room. i love when a woman grabs my arm while walking.. i wish to meet someone whom values love, family, and wants to build a family. must absolutely love children

Contact size17shoes to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I work often so I relax by watching a movie, going to the library or jumping on the computer
Activities I like :
Movies
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
I dont exercise
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
I work a lot so eating healthy currently is not happening
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
2
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
i believe in the family. i believe in love
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Retail
Occupation Description :
i work in retail selling tools and paint
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000