Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  skilledsinger Reward Points
Username : skilledsinger ( ETTERS ,Pennsylvania ,United States )
Headline : still searching.
Age : 39
Occupation : Manufacturing
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Male
Height : 5'10"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
complex, unique, caring
About me and who I am looking for :
since honesty isn't the strong point for many people politicians and other people in the world, i am being completely honest on here. i am 27 years old and I'm raising my daughter practically myself. my name is Adam, I'm a laid back guy that enjoys having fun when i can. when i have free time, i like to hang out with friends, play sports, go to movies. i write songs and i enjoying singing. I have a wide variety of [music] i listen to. It ranges from oldies all the way to rock and dips in everything in between. ok the updated section to help everyone understand me better; I am as complex as a rubix cube with the colors peeled off. I can be deep and philosophical at times. I have my flaws. I don't have a twelve pack. I am just me.

Contact skilledsinger to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
stargaze, take care of my daughter, listen to music, try to relax when i can
Activities I like :
Book club/Reading
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
at the moment, I am raising my daughter, making sure shes taken care of. as for myself, I am considering obtaining a trade or be certified. I am really good at listening, and helping others feel better. I put others before myself. i am what i call myself an anti typical guy, which means i don't chase skirts or ogle over playboy magazines. They say nice guys finish last..well i hope when the dust settles, i hope there is someone at the finish line. my interests are music, friends,being yourself,[stargazing] and viewing life from my own perspective .
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
was raised by my parents in a small town. was taught to treat women with respect and I know the values of being a good friend.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
currently i work at ups
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say