Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  skybolt Reward Points
  10
Username : skybolt ( SALEM ,Oregon ,United States )
Headline : I'm an easy going guy... ready to find a woman with love in her heart...
Age : 75
Occupation : Research
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Non-Religious
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
patient, self-confident
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm an easy going guy... ready to find a woman with love in her heart...

Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:-
I want a slender woman who takes care of her body... a woman who has learned the vital importance of earnestly praying for her enemies. A woman of grace and wisdom and kindness... A woman who is either a virgin or widowed from the first man (and any subsequent man she has been with sexually). I want a sensitive intelligent spiritual woman who want to be able to find a safe place for her heart and wants a man to whom she can completely give herself. A woman who want her man to wrap his heart around hers and cherish her forever. A kind woman who doesn't used harsh words. A wise thoughtful loving woman.

Contact skybolt to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Activities I like :
Museums and Art
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
I'm a privately funded researcher in basic physics...
Religious/Spiritual Values:-
I'm an Israelite... one of the Sons of the Living God, my ancestors were from the ancient northern Kingdom of Israel (southern kingdom was Judah). I'm a servant of the Living God... Yahweh... a servant of the Son of God... I'm not a Christian Fundamentalist, nor am I an advocate of the false apostle Paul nor am I a believer in the virgin birth of Christ... I keep the Holy days of Israel...but I'm not a Jew. How's that for you? Strange enough? (smile)...
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Some College
Occupation :
Research
Occupation Description :
I'm an autodidact quantum physicist. I've got plenty of college and have done a lot of post doctorate level research in basic particle physics and gravitational physics. My research was paid for by private investors.
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000