Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  skyhyblu Reward Points
  0
Username : skyhyblu ( COLONIAL HEIGHTS ,Virginia ,United States )
Headline : hy im looking for casual dating,someone to have a drink with or sit around and watch movies.
Age : 62
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Socially
Gender : Male
Height : 5'11"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion :
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
good-hearted,funloving,easy to get along with
About me and who I am looking for :
self-employed,like to fish,play pool,watch movies,drink/smoke socially,bowl,hangout,can talk about just about anything. looking for females who have similar interests.

Contact skyhyblu to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
fishing,cooking,joking around,hanging out and getting to know people,meeting new people.
Activities I like :
Cooking
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
i try to maintain a healthy outlook on life,laughter helps when ur blue and so does good friends,which are sometimes hard to find,thats why i joined this site.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Associates Degree
College Attended :
john tyler
Degree(s):
associates/electronics
Occupation :
Self-Employed
Occupation Description :
beekeeper-gather honey from beehives and jar it.work in a humane society part -time taking care of animals
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say