Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  skyperson Reward Points
Username : skyperson ( Abbasiya ,Al Qahirah ,Egypt )
Headline : Happy life with me .....
Age : 56
Occupation : Medical Dental
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : Middle Eastern
Religion : Believes in God
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Honest , real man ...self-confident, caring ., straight man ....
About me and who I am looking for :
I am very romantic straight man , i have my good postion job as medical manager, i travelled to many countries either as touirst or for business , i am very honest man , with good health condition ...more details when we start ....

Contact skyperson to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Travel ...go to gem , walking ...sweeming ....more details when we start ....
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Nice life style ...i prefer i talk about when we start after personal contact through my e mail address which is :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Arabic, English, Russian
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:- I like travelling and small buisness... romantic relations is important in my life more and more when we start.i prefer i talk about when we start and contact through my e mail address which is :
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Some College
Occupation :
Medical Dental
Occupation Description :
I am in medical field as G. doctor , also i am interesting in business
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say