Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  smalltownman73 Reward Points
  10
Username : smalltownman73 ( PANGUITCH ,Utah ,United States )
Headline : Hi, ladies. Still looking for that special man? Well your search is finally over!
Age : 47
Occupation : Labor
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'10"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Non-Religious
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
tenacious, hardworking, funny, loving, artistic, set in my ways and beliefs.
About me and who I am looking for :
I am a 37 year old, single man looking for an attractive, single woman for some no strings attached fun or a possible relationship. I like all kinds of music, movies, martial arts, Asian food and culture, woodworking, art and sculpture, darts, billiards, cooking, intimate fun and just hanging out, talking and having a good time. I have a sense of humor and like to joke around a lot. I don't mind one night stands, but I would someday like to have a more serious relationship. My ideal woman is attractive, not too tall, not too overweight, sweet, honest, at least semi intelligent, clean and good smelling, disease and drug free, has her own money and enjoys intimate fun as much as I do. PLEASE, NO WOMEN WHO ARE drug users, criminals, alcoholics, moochers, psychos and those with too many tattoos or facial piercings. But I do like tramp stamps and navel piercings. I own my own car and am willing to travel some distance to meet someone, but it would have to be worth my while. IF YOU ARE ON HERE TO HIT ME UP FOR MONEY, DON'T BOTHER CONTACTING ME!

Contact smalltownman73 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
hanging out with friends, talking, laughing, watching movies, the internet, art, sculpture, woodworking, darts, billiards, games, intimacy.
Activities I like :
Dining out
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I live a fairly normal, clean and balanced lifestyle. My only vice is is intimate fun, but I DO have values. I try to keep my living space clean. I try to be nice to people who are nice to me, but I avoid people who aren't. I am an Agnostic, but I do believe in family values, and I am DEAD SET in my beliefs. I don't, and never will, do illegal drugs or knowingly break the law. I am neutral in matters of politics, but tend to be more liberal than conservative. I believe in absolute equal rights for ALL people, no matter what their race, religion, lifestyle or sexual orientation. My universal philosophy is just this: Intelligent, consenting adults should have the right to do with their lives whatever they wish as long as it doesn't interfere with the lives and rights of others.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
3
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Reverted
Background Values :
I was born in a Christian religion, (I will not say which), but have reverted to Agnosticism. I have nothing against promiscuity among single people, but I also believe in family values. It is important for children to be raised with a sense of values. I tend to be more liberal than conservative. I am pro equal rights for ALL people, no matter what their race, religion, lifestyle and sexual orientation.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
International Bartending School
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Labor
Occupation Description :
I make picture frames for a small business.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say