Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  smiles11 Reward Points
  10
Username : smiles11 ( COLORADO SPRINGS ,Colorado ,United States )
Headline : I think I'm cute :)
Age : 33
Occupation : Military
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'2"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Blonde
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
fun, happy, ambitious, sarcastic, active, mom, nice, and great in relationships.
About me and who I am looking for :
I grew up in a small town in Ohio on a small pig farm. I have 2 kids that live with me. I enjoy running and chocolate cake. I have an Australian Sheppard named Hank. I'm separated working on a divorce. I have tons of energy! I'm hoping to start school here soon to be a dentist, I did a dental assisting program in high school at a vocational school. I'm looking for a NICE guy and I mean that, I was married to a jerk and I will never go back to that! I like guys who are good with their hands like a stereo typical kind of guy. I like honesty and respect because that's how I am, I hate to lie it's too much work :) If you like zombie movies that's a plus! I also need a man who could be a good role model for my kids so I'd prefer no drugs or smoking but I can look past smoking if your not a chain smoker. Drinking is kind of a downer I don't mind social drinking but I want some one who can have fun with out drinking. I don't want a couch potato, the occasional day at home is ok but I love being outside, site seeing, and taking walks/hikes.

Contact smiles11 to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
camping, fishing, hikes/walks, movies, cooking, bedroom stuff ;), watching college football and NBA, going to the zoo, being with my kids, being with friends, video games, board games, learning new things, watching TV, and reading.
Activities I like :
Camping
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I live the life of a mom :) I try to be active and keep my life exciting. There is drama in my life because of my divorce but I keep it between my ex and I. I try to at least make 2 of the 3 meals a day home cooked meals, I love to cook! I do miss going out and I think I finally found a good baby sitter so it could be possible to do again. I am bored allot but its only for a few minutes then I'm busy again.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
2
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I was born to a catholic/ christian family but I'm not religious. I don't mind religious people as long as they don't try to convert me. Other than that I was raised in an old fashion way (only get married once, marry young, have tons of kids, the guy is the head of the house hold all that good stuff) I agree with it if I could find the right guy but I also feel a relationship is a partnership where we are equals and I don't know if I want to have any more kids. I'm very open minded and accepting.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Military
Occupation Description :
right now I'm in between jobs, I still make my own income in different ways but I can't wait to find traditional job!
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say