Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  smiss513 Reward Points
Username : smiss513 ( Cincinnati ,Ohio ,United States )
Headline : Looking for a decent woman to get to know =)
Age : 35
Occupation : Unemployed
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Socially
Gender : Female
Height : 5'2"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Sweet, honest, down to earth, easy to get along with
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm very outgoing, love the outdoors and sports. I don't drink a lot but don't mind going out every now and then with friends to get drinks or shoot pool. I love smoking hookah, it relaxes me. I use to work at a hookah bar. I'm down to earth. I love making people smile. Hopeless romantic. I just want to find a girl who can understand me and can make me smile. WOMEN ONLY!

Contact smiss513 to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Go out with friends, play video games, smoke hookah, read, play football, camping and fishing, roaming the city, listen to music.
Activities I like :
Playing Sports
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
Well i currently don't work because i have been taking care of my mom because she is sick. But i might have a job here soon if things go well in place. And i will be starting school this fall for medical asst.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I don't have a job right now but will soon.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say