Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  socurly Reward Points
Username : socurly ( JACKSON ,Mississippi ,United States )
Headline : Single black male looking for friends. I enjoy candlelit dinners and long walks on the beach.
Age : 35
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'4"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : African-American
Religion : Believes in God
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Loving Passionate Funny Careing And Very Passive Aggressive
About me and who I am looking for :
I would love to meet a very loving and mature outgoing Queen. She has to be funloving gentle and strong when need be a lover and not a fighter, the type of woman that really supports her mans dreams. She knows when to be Compassionate and when to listen. She needs to be fun and respectful just as i am. And can appreciate a man that really lets her be herself.

Contact socurly to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I love to go to live poetry readings i love Greek Step Shows i love to workout, shoot pool, swim, fish, cook, shop, watch movies, go to the race track is a plus, breed american pitbull terriers and Spoil my Queen when i have one.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I am a aspireing barber i have a passion for cutting hair. I am looking for that special someone to call my own i do not share and do not look for her to either. I love god and Respect women to the fullest. I love to spend time with my Queen. I love bonding with that special someone. I dont waste my time i do it with A Great Appreciation that today might be my last day. So i would much rather spend my day loving than hateing.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I grew up in a household whare we were taught to be Southerngentleman. Respect God and your Woman. I am from a church filled background and do believe in god.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I am a American Pitbull Terrier dog breeder and a aspireing barber.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say