Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  socute08 Reward Points
  4
Username : socute08 ( MORGAN ,Utah ,United States )
Headline : i am tired of searching
Age : 44
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'7"
Body Type :
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Black
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
I am cute and loving
About me and who I am looking for :
Once in your life, I truly believe, you find someone who can completely turn your world around. You tell them things that you've never shared with another soul and they absorb everything you say and actually want to hear more. I've been gamed in the past and i'm still here trying to trust in a man again,i'm looking for a man that will love me,take good care of me,someone i can grow old with,someone with a good sense of humor and more.

Interests
What I like to do for fun :
i like being out with friends and family ,or alone, with someone who likes to kiss in between commercials. ( its really in the kiss) , i like to fish, , atv riding, beach, gardening ,play pool,sports, shop and be good , or hang out with the relatives
Activities I like :
Camping
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
This is the part I hate...the part where I get to make myself look like I'm the complete package...in reality, I'm only half the package so I hope you've got the other half. I'm fun. I smell good, look good, am good. I will probably always be learning and growing. I'm excited by life's twists and turns.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
3
Political Standpoint :
Conservative
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I love sports and the outdoors. I workout a lot. I enjoy culture too...a concert or fine dining. I'm a fan of going out and doing new things but I love staying in, making dinner and watching videos with friends. I love road trips, and family and the company of a few real friends more than the admiration of the masses. I have friends from all crowds and I don't think of myself as someone who is judgmental.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Self-Employed
Occupation Description :
Am an Interior Designer and i love my job cos it has taking me places
Annual Income :
USD 76,000-100,000