Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  speedyidjit Reward Points
Username : speedyidjit ( LEXINGTON ,Kentucky ,United States )
Headline : I'm an entertainment loving (movies and music) simple man. I'm broke but drama free.
Age : 51
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Socially
Gender : Male
Height : 5'7"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
I am laid back, fun loving, open minded
About me and who I am looking for :
I drive a taxi in Lexington, KY. The money's not great but I pay the bills. I've been driving a taxi on and off since 1994. When I started driving, the money WAS good. I made $40-$60k a year until gas prices rose and the recedsion kicked in. I'm divulging this because I'm commonly asked why I would choose taxidriving as a career. There are a few perks to somewhat offset the low income. I have 24 hour use of a company vehicle and, as an independent contractor, I get to be my own boss and set my own hours. I'm looking for a woman who is lighthearted, open minded, and has a good sense of humor. I've been through some rough times and the biggest lesson I've learned is not to take onesself too seriously. I dislike arrogant and/or self centered people who can only define themselves through their career or how much money they earn. To me, work and money are just means to an end. I'd like to find someone who enjoys their leisure time as much as I do. Someone who can hold a meaningful conversation about something other than the weather or the latest celebrity gossip. Someone who appreciates a good laugh and would like a partner to share their experiences with.

Contact speedyidjit to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Other than movies, I enjoy a wide variety of music. I don\'t like country, rap, hip hop, or bubblegum pop. I also love driving, sightseeing, cooking, baking, knitting (just kidding), hiking, camping, UK basketball, some video games, reading, trivia
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I live in a nice duplex in a working class neighborhood. My roommate is my best friend of 25 years. I like to cook as many of my own meals as I can. I like to make cocktails occasionally. I'm a big fan of trying new foods and new recipes. I have three daughters ages 20, 19, and 16. The youngest lives with her mother, from whom I am divorced.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
My background is a story in and of itself. I'll just say I was raised with morals, values, and ethics which I often see lacking in today's youth. I like the idea of karma and do believe that good deeds will be repaid in kind one way or another. I am nonreligious, but I try to respect others' beliefs. Politically, I vote my conscince, though I am liberal-leaning. Though I am from a rural state, I'm no country boy. I love the woods and nature, but not 4-wheeling and hunting.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I drive a taxi. I believe I said plenty about the occupation earlier in my profile. What I didn't say was how much I enjoy doing it.
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000