Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  sr1998sx Reward Points
Username : sr1998sx ( LUFKIN ,Texas ,United States )
Headline : Looking for a friend and may be more. Live in East Texas love to go off roading and fishing.
Age : 48
Occupation : Medical Dental
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Female
Height : 5'4"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Out going and love to have a good ime.
About me and who I am looking for :
I have been told I am a very nice person that makes people laugh. My husband and I are very happy marry with three kids. Love to have agood time. Going out to eat with friends and watching movies at home. Love to go off roading to get all dirty.

Contact sr1998sx to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Going out with friends.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
Down to earth lay back.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Family person.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Medical Dental
Occupation Description :
Work front desk and billing at a doctor's office.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say