Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  stacysassy Reward Points
Username : stacysassy ( EVERETT ,Massachusetts ,United States )
Headline : Seeking for a Soulmate
Age : 43
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'8"
Body Type : Slender
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
honest,God fearing,Passionate,Affectionate,Caring and Love to live life to the fullest
About me and who I am looking for :
am a good woman with God fears in my heart ,looking for mr right

Contact stacysassy to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
i enjoy everything outdoors,cycling,watch movies,go for swimming in the summer at the beach or pool.I love to cook and entertain at home too
Activities I like :
Church or Religious Involvement
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
a good christian lifestyle and have always been truthful and honest in everything i do in life
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, German
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
white caucasian,,,German,Irish and American
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
i am a babysitter and i love it
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000