Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  standate Reward Points
Username : standate ( FALL RIVER ,Massachusetts ,United States )
Headline : Welcome
Age : 50
Occupation : Construction
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'1"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
i am single with a Boy of 7 yrs working with a Building Construction Company as an Inspector
About me and who I am looking for :
tell u later

Contact standate to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
tell u later
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
tell you later
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, German
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
i am from Miami Florida but currently staying in Massachusetts, am single with a Son of ten yrs old, have been single ever since i lost my wife last five yrs in a motor accident . am working with a building construction company as an Inspector.when am less busy i love setting at home watching a movie with my special woman, I like workout, travel, see new things I.m truthful and trustworthy, i hate someone who plays Game and liars as well .......
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
tell you later
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say