Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  steleng Reward Points
Username : steleng ( BISMARCK ,North Dakota ,United States )
Headline : I am very friendly person who is a little reserved
Age : 52
Occupation : Labor
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Jumpdates celebrates it’s 17th Year in Free Online Dating!

Read More..

Evolution, nasayers, believers and non-believers - a must read

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
patient, caring
About me and who I am looking for :
I am very friendly person who is a little reserved

Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:-
I like partner that chrisitan and likes to go out dance and eat. They should very patient and understanding and like intellectual conversations.

Contact steleng to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Activities I like :
Book club/Reading
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
My morality is based on the catholic teachings. Wich help me be the best person possible
Religious/Spiritual Values:-
I am catholic and concent to catholic teachings and cannon law
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Some College
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
right now I cook chips but later I might want to teach religion classes
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000