Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  steve7576 Reward Points
Username : steve7576 ( LISBON FALLS ,Maine ,United States )
Headline : Hey, I'm here to find a girl friend.
Age : 32
Occupation :
Have Kids :
Want Kids :
Drinks :
Smokes :
Gender : Male
Height : 5'8"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion :
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Quiet but caring, and willing to go out there for friends.
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm pretty quiet but i try to be nice to everyone. I'm always willing to help a friend. To be honest I'm not very outgoing but I have been working on that. I like playing soccer, watching movies, hanging out with friends and playing xbox for fun although I can enjoy almost anything with the right person. I'm looking for a fairly serious relationship, not marriage serious but relatively long term. My favorite trait is a good personality.

Contact steve7576 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
Eating Habits :
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Annual Income :