Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  steveo16941 Reward Points
Username : steveo16941 ( HUNTINGTON ,West Virginia ,United States )
Headline : Hello,im a down to earth fun loving person. BUT if you dont have a pic,dont message please.
Age : 65
Occupation : Engineering
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Male
Height : 5'7"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Spiritual
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Peacfull,down to earth, I have a great sence of humor,and i try to enjoy everything i can in life.
About me and who I am looking for :
Hmm this is hard, i have a love for life,from riding a motorcycle to growing herbel gardens,love animals kids, and the great outdoors.

Contact steveo16941 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
WOW this covers so much,i can have fun doing pretty much anything.I have so many interests from musiums to rock concerts. im teaching myself to play gutar now.hmmm most of its been covered in other parts of this profile also.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I just try to enjoy the simple life. I have my times when i do things that are risky,like skydiving... but i do it safelly. Right now my life is kind of on hold,till i find someone to share it with. I can have a great time just talking or doing something exciting, it dont matter. I love everything this world has to offer,and i try to enjoy as much of it as i can.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Hmmm my values. Honesty is number one, respect, faithfulness if some one dont want just me while were together,then say so up front,dont sneak around. What ever lady im with,i try to be best friends with i just dont know how to be a " player" so i miss a lot of dates.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Well ive done constuction most of my life,and now im doing engineering drafting training at night, so i can be the one to design,and let the younger guys do the hard work now.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say