Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  stillhope30 Reward Points
Username : stillhope30 ( DALLAS ,Texas ,United States )
Headline : Looking for right and honest woman
Age : 58
Occupation : Construction
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'11"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
I have a great sense of humor and enjoy all sorts of activities
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm cultured man with good manners. I'm from a decent family with love, care, kindness and open hearted. I prefer healthy way of life. I am a hard working man and have been single for some years now, and am ready to share the rest and best of my life with that someone special. I have alot to offer, am kind, caring, loving, and passionate. My dream is to have a loving and caring woman beside me, to have a good friendly family, sincere relationship. I'd like to spend as much time as possible together, to share problems, thoughts and joys, to help and support each other in all situations. I think it's very important to listen and to learn from each other. I want to give all my love and tenderness to the only woman who'll be my second part. I want to love and to be loved. I'd like to find a person who will be my real soul mate, my friend, who will be sincere in relationship. I'll support my partner in every undertaking and in difficult moments in life, but I'd like to receive the same.

Contact stillhope30 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I enjoy slow or fast dancing, walking in the woods holding, hands, candlelite dinners, travel, shopping and watching movies, and playing romantic piano for that special person. I love snuggling and sharing passionate kisses with that special person.
Activities I like :
Business networking
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
I love to go to a concert, Broadway show or some other live performance. Also, I'm very confident and independent person, and I work very hard to spoil the woman I love. I strongly believe in working hard for what you want out of life,.I'm a person that is not afraid to work hard, but also knows how to enjoy time outside of work. I do not believe in taking things for granted at all. I am a very good man with a very big and sincere heart and want to love with it. I love to pamper and spoil my woman and will to return her love in large measures.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I have everything in life except someone special to share it with. I am a successful, intelligent, independent man who enjoys the finer things in life %u2013 holding hands, a wink across a room, interesting conversation, time with family & friends and breakfast in bed.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
i love my work and it keeps my travelling.
Annual Income :
USD 101,000-150,000