Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  straightsherry5 Reward Points
  10
Username : straightsherry5 ( DAYTONA BEACH ,Florida ,United States )
Headline : Honesty is # 1...Looking for someone to share my day, dreams, and hopes...absolutly NO drinking..
Age : 62
Occupation : Food Service
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Female
Height : 5'7"
Body Type : Heavy Side
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Hazel
I would describe myself as :
Honesty is #1, loyal, hard working, and caring.
About me and who I am looking for :
I looking for a long term relationship. Same values as me. No drama, just living a good life. I love to watch movies, swimming, and going to amusment parks. I love to cook, and I'm a stay at home kinda girl...Absolutly NO drinking.

Contact straightsherry5 to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I love to go swimming...any thing to do with water
Activities I like :
Movies
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I'm a stay at home kinda girl...cook a good dinner and settle in for a good movie. I also like to visit places...amusment parks, attractions...
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
0
Political Standpoint :
Conservative
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I was raised nothing, but nothing is worth lying about...I live be that rule. I was raised in a very loving home. Always saying..I love you, ang hugging.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Food Service
Occupation Description :
I have been in the restaurant business for about 30 years..Everything from your Mom and Pop...to the Casinos in Alantic City
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say