Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  sunchaser-1 Reward Points
Username : sunchaser-1 ( PORTLAND ,Oregon ,United States )
Headline : Outgoing and energetic. If I am in your corner I am just that
Age : 65
Occupation : Management
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Anglican
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
energetic, ambitous
About me and who I am looking for :
Outgoing and energetic. If I am in your corner I am just that

Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:-
Someone that is willing to meet in the middle. Not looking to control me or be controlled. A partner and a friend. There for the good time and the bad. Willing to talk about things when they appear to be out of sink.

Contact sunchaser-1 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I have learned that you get out what you put in. Playing games should be left for monopoly and cards etc. not for the head. Relationships that are lasting be they freindhip or more take a commitment. And if it is worth having it is worth working at keeping
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :

Religious/Spiritual Values:-
I do not belong to any specific church. I have my own beleifs and feel that this is a personal choice for everyone. It is sad how people will get so angry and defensive over something that is suppose to stand for the opposite.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
Bachelors Degree
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I work in materials management. I see myself here for a few more years. At that point I will investigate my own small buisness that will give me more hours and freedom to do the things I really like.
Annual Income :
USD 51,000-75,000