Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  sunnydaizz Reward Points
Username : sunnydaizz ( GREEN VALLEY ,Arizona ,United States )
Headline : I just wanna be your man.
Age : 60
Occupation : Teacher
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'5"
Body Type :
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
I Just wanna be your prince charming.
About me and who I am looking for :
I am an adventurous, risk-taker that's chosen to live an uncommon life. I love great food, wine, friends,conversation. I believe I have another lifetime in front of me and I would like to meet someone with whom I connect physically, intellectually, emotionally and spiritually to share it with. Someone I can get very,very close to. Someone to share a bond and trust with,i am content to most of what life brings and always want to explore and aspire great possibilities. you know the saying, When life gives you lemon,you should make lemonades out of it..i am also a pretty upbeat person and with a decent and healthy outlook of passion,humor,honesty,spirituality,sensuality,intelligence,kindhearted and i am also a person with a great sense of humor,I'd love someone that is serious, confident, purposeful, persistent,smart,responsible, honest, modest, kind, flexible, elegant,sociable,communicative, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, romantic,considered,responsible,someone that still believes in true love,soul mates,love notes, walks, holding hands, and talking to each other,That special someone would be attractive, intelligent, sexy,romantic,affectionate, caring, funny, confident, and family oriented,Someone who will work at keeping the relationship alive. Want that feeling of looking forward to seeing each other after work, and when were away from each other,we cant wait to go home! I want to find that one woman who I can get to know, admire and fall in love with. I want to be in a relationship where we can openly talk about anything, make plans for the future and depend on each other. Who cares enough about me to tell me that I said something she didn't like and is open to discussing it. A woman who does not hold it in and let it fester over the years. I think the greatest thing about a relationship is being able to depend on each other. I want to be there for you, and I want to have the comfort of knowing you will be there for me.

Contact sunnydaizz to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
If it\'s daylight out, I want to be outside. I love mowing and making my home nice. I enjoy walks, photography, grilling, DVD\'s and family get together. It\'s not so much what I\'m doing, but who I\'m doing it with that makes it fun!.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
I%u2019m not into clubs or getting drunk.. I enjoy a cold beer on a warm day, or a glass of wine with a nice meal. But most of the time, water is what I drink the most. A good tasting glass of water is just about the best thing in the world!!! I consider myself to be a gentleman, I really admire people with manners. I%u2019m instantly impressed, I think that Carey Grant movies are like that, Everyone is so polite to each other, even when fighting; they always behave in a proper manner, I don%u2019t yell and never raise my voice, I like to open the door, carry your bag and do what I can to help out,I enjoy holding hands, giving little kisses in public and being affectionate,I like to give compliments and surprises, It%u2019s fun to plan them out, and hopefully, even more fun after they%u2019ve been received.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, French
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I am of french descendant , my dad is from France while mum is an American they met and got married in Paris inbox me if you wanna learn more about my background
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
University DE France Lyon
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Work is work and i enjoy my job.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say