Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  sunshine56790 Reward Points
Username : sunshine56790 ( SAN ANTONIO ,Texas ,United States )
Headline : someone to love
Age : 66
Occupation : Engineering
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type :
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Looking for someone
About me and who I am looking for :
My friends would describe me as loyal, honest, dependable, hardworking, compassionate, loving, humerous, trustworthy, active, phyicalliy fit, understanding, respectful, confident, generous, a true gentlmen, sincere and will always be there with a friendly smile. Looking for a partner that wants a long term commitment, that is loyal, repectful, affectionate, honest, intimate, financial and emotionally secure. A partner that is sharing in her feeling to me, and is not afraid of showing affection in private and in public. I will also do the same fo her. Likes to be loved and not afraid to show me love. Someone that wants total commitment from me and her to me, without overpowering the relationship. Would like a partner that is glad to see me as I would be glad to see her. A partner that likes compliments. A quiet wink, a soft smile without saying anything. I'm not a player, so If your not ready for a long term relationship,...I'm maybe not the guy for you......just being honest. Would like a partner that would maybe like to live in a warmer climate, for a time in the winter. A partner that likes to be outdoors for walks, maybe alone or together and likes holding hands.

Contact sunshine56790 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
i love to cook, and i like watching mover.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
i like Goff player, all my life and what i think is all about Goff.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, German
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
i have life with God i love reading the bible, going to church ever time
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
i love to work, because it makes me strangle
Annual Income :
USD 51,000-75,000