Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  surfrider86 Reward Points
  10
Username : surfrider86 ( PORTLAND ,Oregon ,United States )
Headline : tired of games
Age : 35
Occupation : Labor
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Green
I would describe myself as :
honest-caring-responsible-respectful-
About me and who I am looking for :
i just moved to the portland area. dont know anyone here. i have a beautiful baby girl. i was in the military for a few years. im from san diego i love to surf. ive been doing it for about 10 years. i love being outside fishing camping rock climbing. im looking for a serious relationship. im ready to settle down. some people say im shy but im not im a very quite guy. i have a lot to offer in a relationship. please dont messege me with a hey whats up. i wont reply. put some work into it. and if i dont reply dont keep sending the same message over and over. im an open book. if you have any questions just let me know. hope to hear from you Ryan

Contact surfrider86 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
i love to surf. rock climbing. snowboarding. mma. anything thats extreme ive been skydiving 15 jumps.
Activities I like :
Watching Sports
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
im very laid back. i just go with the flow. i like to go out and do somrthing but i also like to stay at home and watch some tv or a movie
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
1
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
military. i have southern values
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Labor
Occupation Description :
i work for a moving company
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say