Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  suzana_20012 Reward Points
Username : suzana_20012 ( new delhi ,delhi ,India )
Headline : i am here looking for good friends,who realy knows the value of friendship.
Age : 47
Occupation : Health care
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'1"
Body Type : Heavy Side
Ethnicity : Asian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
About me and who I am looking for :

What I like to do for fun :
Watch movies and music,sometimes if time permites i write my dairies
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
I dont exercise
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
My day starts at 7am and ends at 12am.I work hard during the day
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Hindi
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I am orphan,i am educated from a convent school
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Health care
Occupation Description :
I am into medical tourism.We get patients from abroad and get them treated in India.My responsibilty is form the time patients arrive till they get back to their country,i have to take care about their stay and food.Doctors appointments.FRO work.Currency exchange.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say