Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  sweetmenow Reward Points
Username : sweetmenow ( PORTLAND ,Oregon ,United States )
Headline : waiting for you in my life
Age : 51
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : Hispanic or Latino
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
About me and who I am looking for :
I am confident and scared, terrified and excited. I am loving, and caring, and thoughtful, and hopeful. I am sick and tired. I am shy and friendly, and careful and careless. I am broken and whole. I am misunderstood, misguided, and misled. I am a hardworking and determined, but a little scared on the inside. I wish on stars and dream my dreams. I pray to God and cry my tears. I smile on the outside, while I%u2019m dying on the inside. I listen to others who won%u2019t listen to me. I walk on eggshells, and I walk on fire. I believe in passion and true love. I love you and I will push you away. I am everything and nothing all at once. And all I want is for you to LOVE ME. I am the nicest most caring person...just don't mess with my money,time or my life...cuz then you will see a whole other side of me lol i love to meet a partner to enjoy life with ,to be my true companion,true friend,honest with me,truly care and loving,someone to spend the rest of my life with

Contact sweetmenow to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
outdoor,dining,reading,watching movies
Activities I like :
Business networking
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
being a wonderful and interesting one except some lil heartbrokens
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
you need to ask me yourself
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
City University of New York (CUNY)
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
self employed,business
Annual Income :
USD 101,000-150,000