Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  sweetnsassy2012 Reward Points
Username : sweetnsassy2012 ( LEWISTON ,Maine ,United States )
Headline : Starting over again
Age : 42
Occupation : Housewife
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Socially
Gender : Female
Height : 5'4"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
loving, friendly, affectionate, kind, family oriented and dependable
About me and who I am looking for :
I really can't stand filling these things out. But I am going to be just blunt about this. I am looking for someone who would be able to love me for me. I am a single mother of 4 children all of whom live with me. I get along with the fathers and would definitely like to keep it that way. I am a very affectionate person and love to give and receive affection. I am also not looking for anyone that likes to argue and fight. That is the last thing that I want or need...I want someone I can get along with, enjoy spending time with. There must also be an attraction. I do not have a big head in anyway but I gotta have a physical attraction in order to be with someone. So with this much being said lets see what I get for responses...I bet not many... :)

Contact sweetnsassy2012 to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I like to play darts, get out of the house, stay in and watch a movie...I like surprises as long as I know nothing about them before hand.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I am a single mother of 4.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I am a stay at home mommy.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say