Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  sxyangel-1 Reward Points
Username : sxyangel-1 ( VICTORIA ,Texas ,United States )
Headline : Very Outgoing
Age : 68
Occupation : Sale
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'3"
Body Type : Slender
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
self-confident, independant
About me and who I am looking for :
Very Outgoing

Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:-
my ideal partner would be someone honest, sincere, spititual, respectful, ambitious, and someone who knows what committment means.

Contact sxyangel-1 to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Activities I like :
Dining out
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
I am an adopted child who found the birth family and my roots, very interesting process. I grew up in Corpus Christi. I was a model and dance instructor in the younger days. I still model a little.
Religious/Spiritual Values:-
I have a strong faith in God and that guides my life every day.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Some College
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000