Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  tawnalee Reward Points
Username : tawnalee ( FLATGAP ,Kentucky ,United States )
Headline :
Age : 39
Occupation : Unemployed
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height :
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : Japanese
Religion : Non-Religious
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
caring, shy
About me and who I am looking for :

Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:-

Contact tawnalee to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Activities I like :
Museums and Art
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
I was born in Springfield,Ohio.My Dad is Mexican and my Mother is Caucasian and Indian.I am opened minded to anything.
Religious/Spiritual Values:-
I belive that their is a higher being which is god.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Associates Degree
College Attended :
Associates Degree
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I am a full time mother,I want to go back to school to get my GED and maybe go to college.
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000