Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  taylor-8 Reward Points
Username : taylor-8 ( COLORADO SPRINGS ,Colorado ,United States )
Headline : i am happy usually and i like to make pepole happy
Age : 40
Occupation : Construction
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Male
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Non-Religious
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
patient, reliable
About me and who I am looking for :
i am happy usually and i like to make pepole happy
My other personality traits:-
well i fit in almost every where
Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:-
i want some who is real and them selfs

Contact taylor-8 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
well i fit in almost every where
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
well i am ex army airbourn i have two kids a boy and a girl i am tired of fake pepole and when they see i have kids they run so i hope this works i am honest and caring
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Some College
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000