Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  tbone48 Reward Points
Username : tbone48 ( SALVISA ,Kentucky ,United States )
Headline : friendly and honest, non-confrontational
Age : 67
Occupation : Construction
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
patient, reliable
About me and who I am looking for :
friendly and honest, non-confrontational

Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:-
honest, loyal, non-confrontational

Contact tbone48 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Two people have to enjoy the same activities to have a good relationship.
Activities I like :
Watching Sports
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
Honest, Born again Christian. non-confrontational, loyal, outdor lover, hunting fishing camping. Some people are born rich, some people are born good looking, I was born friendly.
Religious/Spiritual Values:-
I am Born again, and dedicated to Jesus Christ
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Some College
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I'm an Electrician. I am planning to move back to colorado to raise Appaloosa horses in the next 2 years.
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000