Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  tdwebb1980 Reward Points
Username : tdwebb1980 ( OMAHA ,Nebraska ,United States )
Headline : Im not sure what to write here. Im looking for a fun gal to enojy my time with.
Age : 43
Occupation : Food Service
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Male
Height : 5'11"
Body Type : Slender
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
An adventurous guy that loves the outdoors. I Like Hiking, Fishing, Hunting, Camping, Swimming.....
About me and who I am looking for :
I like most things that have to with being outdoors. I spend as much time outside as i can. Getting ready to start school with a program of study of Environmental Studies emphasis on Life Sceince. I am looking for someone to spend time with that has similar intrests or that is down for trying new things. Ive had enough games though and I want to find someone I can have a serious realtionship with. Im a laid back guy and Id enjoy the company of a girl who is the same way. I also enjoy cooking, reading, watching tv, going out to eat, going to movies. If you think I might be what you are looking for, message me and we can get to know each other! Hope you have a great day!

Contact tdwebb1980 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I Enjoy : Hiking, Camping, Fishing, Hunting, Going for walks at nite, Reading (mostly Stephen King), Cooking, Watching Tv, Going out to eat, Going to Movies... Message me for more details. ;)
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
My lifestyle.... Hmmm... Well Im a pretty outgoing guy that likes to be outside in nature and on the move alot. I enjoy coffeeshops and movies too. I dont really know how to answer this part. If you have some specific questions, Please ask!
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I grew up in the country in southwest iowa and went to school in a small town. I have to say that Im one of few guys that still knows how to treat a lady. Opening doors, sending flowers for no reason other than to let her know that she is special to me.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Food Service
Occupation Description :
I am currently the Meat Department manager in a grocery store. But when school starts, I am going down to part time so i can focus on college.
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000