Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  teemanuel Reward Points
  10
Username : teemanuel ( TALLAHASSEE ,Florida ,United States )
Headline : Looking for Me and Just Don't Know It Yet???
Age : 65
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Female
Height : 5'5"
Body Type : Slender
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
Honest, Loyal and Dedicated, almost to a fault
About me and who I am looking for :
Hi, My name is Tee, and if you've landed on this page, Welcome to ya.... From Atlanta, Ga., I have been a "Tallahassee Lassie" since 1993, a Mobile Notary Signing Agent in the Tallahasse, Florida (Big Bend) area since the beginning of 2005, and Love what I do. I am a fun-loving, self-assured, independent woman looking for a "Teddy Bear" with strong arms..(Some Flaws Will Do). That "Special Someone" to share life with, through the Good AND the Bad, with ALL it's Ups AND Downs.. No Matter What. Life's not perfect, and God knows there isn't a couple out there that is either but, this "ain't no dress rehearsal"... And, If I know nothing else, I do know, that there is a "Special Someone out there, for everyone. I am fun-loving, dedicated and loyal, almost to a fault, and somewhat of a workaholic but, I also enjoy "special times" with that certain someone; be it Backyard BBQ'S, Candle Lit Dinners at Home(or Out), Holding Hands, Walking the Beach, I think you get it from here.... I do take my career Very Seriously as I Love what I do but, I also take my Relationship Just as Seriously... if not More So.... I don't need a man to take care of me, just that True Partner in Life, where we will be there, for each other, through the Good AND the Bad......

Contact teemanuel to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Most anything business related gets my attention but, I Love to Cook, Travel, Walk the Beach, Movies,
Activities I like :
Business networking
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I am pretty much of a home body and have no trouble finding things to occupy my time around the house but, I also have a close network of friends that I enjoy spending time with or chatting on the phone.....
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
5
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I am pretty much of the Old School. Self Values and Morals are extremely high
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Other
Occupation Description :
I have been a Mobile Notary Public since the beginning of 2005, and perform all aspects of the responsibilities that office entails, including but not limited to Mortgage Signing Agent and Wedding Officiant
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say