Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  tessylove Reward Points
Username : tessylove ( SAN DIEGO ,California ,United States )
Headline : i will like to tell u later
Age : 46
Occupation : Retail
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Believes in God
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
aggressive, happy-go-lucky
About me and who I am looking for :
i will like to tell u later
My other personality traits:-
i will like to tell u that later
Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:-
my match should be very caring, lovelly,and trustworthy.

Contact tessylove to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
i will like to tell u later
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
i will like to tell u that later
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
well am tessy wilson from sandiego califonia am a single lady who is looking for true love i hope i will meet my match.
Religious/Spiritual Values:-
i will tell u later
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
i will tell u later
Annual Income :
USD 51,000-75,000