Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  texqueen Reward Points
  10
Username : texqueen ( DENTON ,Texas ,United States )
Headline : Fun and Loving
Age : 54
Occupation : Teacher
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Female
Height : 5'0"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Believes in God
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Online Dating is the best thing to do during COVID-19 Lockdown

Read More..

Effect of Corona Virus at Economy

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
Fun loving Loves to have a good time... Loves to met new people.
About me and who I am looking for :
Im a fun loving person I love to have a good time. I love to spend time with my son and friends. I love to watch movies,love to watch football depending on who is playing.... Love going to the Rangers games. As for what Im looking for thats really hard to say its going to sound fake if I say it. But I well say I want a down to earth person. Someone thats open honest. You can ask me almost anything I well answer it.

Contact texqueen to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I like to go to movies,shopping, reading, spending time with my friends and my son. Watching football lol texting.Almost anything. Just ask.
Activities I like :
Movies
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
I dont exercise
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
I work with Kids and love my job.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
2
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
Just ask and I well tell dont want to say on here. If you want to know something about me just ask.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Teacher
Occupation Description :
I work with one year olds. I love it. They are great kids. And I talk about them just as if they are my own.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say