Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  tgibson Reward Points
  10
Username : tgibson ( WAR ,West Virginia ,United States )
Headline : Single Mother Enjoying Life
Age : 33
Occupation : Health care
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Female
Height : 5'4"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Non-Religious
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Hazel
I would describe myself as :
Outgoing, And A Person That Speaks Her Mind
About me and who I am looking for :
My name is Tiffany Gibson. Im 23 yrs young. I work as a RMA *Registered Medical Assistant* for Welch Family Care. I am a single mother to an 11mth old girl Who absolutely holds my heart. My daughter is my world. and I would do anything for her. The person I would like to meet is some one thats sweet kind caring and loves kids. you have to love hanging with family and friends cause most of the time im with them.

Contact tgibson to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I read, spend time with my daughter family and friends. by eating out doing some shopping going to movies maybe some bowling
Activities I like :
Conversation
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
I dont exercise
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
Im a single mother. I smoke on a regular basis and drink occassionally im not a health nut but i try to take care of my self. Im a bit "thicker" than most but I like my self
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
1
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
Im what you would call old fashioned i like to be "courted" go out on dates with my significant other and spend time with them as well as family and friends
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Associates Degree
College Attended :
National College Of Business & Technology
Degree(s):
Associates in Medical Assisting Certification in Pharmacy Technician
Occupation :
Health care
Occupation Description :
I triage patients that need to see doctor, take blood work, give shots, and help up front when needed. Get samples make sure all the samples are rotated and stocked, fax and recieve faxs
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000