Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  theslayer Reward Points
Username : theslayer ( LARAMIE ,Wyoming ,United States )
Headline : I'm just a nice guy who is loving and caring.
Age : 40
Occupation : Retail
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'3"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
ambitous, caring
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm just a nice guy who is loving and caring.
My other personality traits:-
I love to cook, anything and everything.
Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:-
I want an honest, caring woman who does not play head games.

Contact theslayer to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I love to watch football. Musoc is very important to me.
Activities I like :
Watching Sports
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I love to cook, anything and everything.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :

Religious/Spiritual Values:-
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Associates Degree
College Attended :
Associates Degree
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I graduated Highscool
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000