Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  theslayer Reward Points
Username : theslayer ( LARAMIE ,Wyoming ,United States )
Headline : I'm just a nice guy who is loving and caring.
Age : 40
Occupation : Retail
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'3"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

People, if you still believe in Donald Trump, please read this.

Read More..

Jumpdates celebrates it’s 17th Year in Free Online Dating!

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
ambitous, caring
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm just a nice guy who is loving and caring.
My other personality traits:-
I love to cook, anything and everything.
Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:-
I want an honest, caring woman who does not play head games.

Contact theslayer to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I love to watch football. Musoc is very important to me.
Activities I like :
Watching Sports
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I love to cook, anything and everything.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :

Religious/Spiritual Values:-
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Associates Degree
College Attended :
Associates Degree
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I graduated Highscool
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000