Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  thom-2 Reward Points
Username : thom-2 ( MADISON HEIGHTS ,Michigan ,United States )
Headline :
Age : 52
Occupation : Consultant
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Buddhist
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
optimistic, reliable
About me and who I am looking for :

Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:-
The type of woman I would like to meet is someone who can appreciate someone with strong moral values, carries herself well, she has eclectic interests, and have an affinity for people of diverse backgrounds. MOST OF ALL she must know who she is, BE COMFORTABLE WITH HERSELF, be intelligent, working towards a goal. She should be witty, with different interests, unselfish, non-controlling, compassionate, a giver as well as a receiver! I am NOT Looking for MISS TONIGHT. I just want to get to know you and go from there. I don't mind finding MRS RIGHT. I hope I do! I am not desperate or out to rush anything. I tend to have a tender heart, but recent experiences in life have taught me (maybe forced me?) to also learn to establish and keep personal boundaries. On more than one occasion over the years I’ve found myself getting sick and of no use to anyone, including myself, because I let myself get too wrapped up in situations where I shouldn’t have been. Remember those days of traditional dating? Where over time a relationship could build? Well, I do and I miss that. I would like to meet a woman who likes it when her date shares his jacket with her if she is cold... or compliments her choice of hair style and how she is dressed... I guess I am looking to give and get a little old-fashion respect. For some reason it seems most people have lost that. I want this to be a romantic relationship. If you are reluctant to become romantically involved please do not reply. Just be yourself... thats all this man could ask for.

Contact thom-2 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Sexually I am VERY, VERY open minded. I am DOMINATE (but do not have to be) and very verbal. In a perfect world I am seeking a female, experienced or not, who is open minded and looking to further explore her sensually submissive side. Into lots of things, love lingerie, toys, ropes, blindfolds etc. I would LOVE to help you explore your freaky side. Nothing excites me more! I say "trust your freaky side" and it won't lead you wrong. I am serious so please be as well.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
I am a energetic Caucasian male with a fit body and cute face. I am better looking than your Ex-boyfriend/Husband. I have a brain, culture, creativity, good social skills, witty conversation ability, a yearning for new experiences, and an appreciation for the finer things in life. As a couple of my female friends have put it, I have my act together. I'm a SWM, 5'10", 170 lbs., medium build, in good shape (physically, mentally, and emotionally), short brown hair, brilliant blue eyes, warm smile, non-smoker, no kids, into ROLLER COASTERS, movies, photography, music, computers, and whatever else tickles my fancy. I don't watch much TV, but if I do sit down its either the News or Food TV in addition i'm guilty of being a "Grey's Anatomy" & "Las Vegas" fan. I love going out to see a great comedy movie or sometimes even a chick flick. Reality (and most of my life) I find wonderfully entertaining, yet having opportunities for fun activities is so much better if you have someone to share them with. Wandering through nature at a park, indulging in yummy ice cream, experiencing live concerts or plays, and exploring stores are a few activities which are more fun with a charming companion.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Master Degree
College Attended :
Master Degree
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Annual Income :
USD 51,000-75,000